go to top icon

Studio Ghibli Vinyl

Availability:  In Stock
Last pieces
add to cart iconAdd to cart


  • SKU:  0025239


Directed by Isao Takahata, 'Grave of the Fireflies' is now available on the popular 'Studio Ghibli' vinyl series!This is a complete reissue of two titles from the 1988 movie 'Grave of the Fireflies,' an image album and soundtrack collection, with the latest remastering, jacket and obi, and a gorgeous liner that includes commentary, discussion, score, script (excerpts), and other information.The album is inspired by three musicians who are Michio Mamiya, Masahiko Sato, and Kazuo Kikkawa,' thoughts on 'war' and the story of the main characters, young siblings Seita and Setsuko.


Side A

1. Firefly

2. Episode I "Evening"

3. Older Brother, Younger Sister

4. Another Air Raid, The War Continues

5. Episode II "Setsuko"

6. Mother

Side B

1. Hotaru

2. By The Side Of The Brook (Twilight With Fireflies)

3. The Illusion Of A Gentle Breeze And Red Parasol

4. Black Rain, Summer Grass

Product Studio Ghibli Vinyl image

Studio Ghibli Vinyl

add to cart icon Add to cart