go to top icon

Alice in Borderland

Availability:  In Stock
Last pieces
add to cart iconAdd to cart


  • SKU:  0025249
  • Language:  English


All three episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Haro Aso. The show follows high school friends Ryohei Arisu (voice of Yoshimasa Hosoya), Daikichi Karube (Tatsuhisa Suzuki) and Chota Segawa (Tsubasa Yonaga) as they find themselves transported to a post-apocalyptic alternate reality where they must compete in a dangerous game of survival. The episodes are: 'Three of Clubs', 'Five of Spades' and 'Seven of Hearts'.

  • Blu-ray
Product Alice in Borderland image

Alice in Borderland

add to cart icon Add to cart