go to top icon

Δίσκος Βινυλίου The Witcher: Season 2

Διαθεσιμότητα:  Άμεσα διαθέσιμο
Τελευταία τεμάχια
add to cart iconΠροσθήκη στο καλάθι


  • Κωδικός:  0023678
  • Θέμα:  The Witcher


THE WITCHER: SEASON 2 (SOUNDTRACK FROM THE NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES), An Album Of Music From The Second Season Of Netflix’s Epic Fantasy Series By Composer JOSEPH TRAPANESE.


  1. The Golden One featuring Joey Batey
  2. Nilfgaard Attacks
  3. Nivellen
  4. Some Wounds Can't Be Healed
  5. Kaer Morhen
  6. Leshen
  7. Power and Purpose
  8. Aretuza Looses Another
  9. The Pendulum
  10. Witcher Training
  11. Myrapod Chase
  12. Stay With Me
  13. Who Did This to You
  14. The Key to the Future
  15. Done Dealing in Debts
  16. Burn Butcher Burn featuring Joey Batey
  17. Remembering Cintra
  18. Elder Blood
  19. Chernobog
  20. Melitele
  21. Fire Fucker
  22. Whoreson Prison Blues featuring Joey Batey
  23. Sworn to Protect
  24. Elves' Allegiance
  25. I Believe in You
  26. Pain and Desperation
  27. Tell Me What You Want
  28. Basilisks
  29. We're Your Family
  30. You Belong With Us
  31. The Wild Hunt
  32. The White Flame

Product Δίσκος Βινυλίου The Witcher: Season 2 image

Δίσκος Βινυλίου The Witcher: Season 2

add to cart icon Προσθήκη στο καλάθι